Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule your appointment today.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
Ayub Hussain, MD -  - Gastroenterologist

Northside Gastroenterology Associates, PA

Ayub Hussain, MD

Board Certified Gastroenterologist located in Cypress, TX & Katy, TX

4.9/5 Star Rating
82 total reviews

Ayub Hussain, MD always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 82 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Ayub Hussain, MD below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Frank M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/25/20
Dr. Hussain and staff were very efficient and courteous. His manner is reassuring and helpful. I appreciate all his has done for me.
Gladys P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/20/20
Everything was excellent. Dr. Hussain was very patient with me and answered all of my questions. I am very satisfied.
Kim H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/19/20
Professional and took the time to listen to my concerns.
Mary D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/18/20
No pain, no side effects and a great doc who explains everything.
Gerard H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/18/20
professional and informative
Pete L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/18/20
Very Good
ANTHONY J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/18/20
Very friendly staff and clean facility and Doc. Hussain was very efficient and trustful. Thank you guys a lot...
Joseph M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/07/20
It was great
James L.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/06/20
The office staff are friendly and helpful. The staff will take you in and start the initial exam process quickly and Dr. Hussain seems to be very efficient.
Tonya M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/05/20
N/a
Mike S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/03/20
excellent
Melissa P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/02/20
great
Mary C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/01/20
Dr. Hussain takes the time to look at what your issue is and what needs to be done. Very professional.
James L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/01/20
Dr Hussain is a true professional. Physical exam was pleasant without discomfort. Although I worked in the medical field as an ICU nurse, Dr. Hussain was very through in explaining the planned procedure in detail. I would recommend Dr Hussain to anyone needing treatment for any GI issue.
Jose O.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/01/20
The dr asked if we had n e questions. He was thorough in his explanations. Good dr
Hanadi H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/01/20
Professional and no long wait time
Thomas M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/31/19
Courteous, competent medical care
Rakesh G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/31/19
Doctor's office staff are very prompt in follows-ups reminders etc..). Reasonable wait times. Doctor spends time in understanding health concern on hand and does prompt follow-ups to ensure patient's concerns have been addressed.
Laurie G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/31/19
Very professional. Listens carefully. Love his office staff.
Sharon M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/31/19
Great